Rare Earths-to-Traction Drive Permanent Magnets 2020 NA Supply Chain: Selected Companies of Interest Links

Companies of Interest Links
Market Research Report Links

North American RE Industry Links
China RE Industry Links
Europe RE Industry Links
ASEAN RE Industry Links
Other Country RE Industry Links

Note: This repository covers approximately 500 bookmarks and industry links developed during our FY20 RE mine-to-magnet supply chain research. Please note the collection cut-off date was July 31st 2020 and some links may change over time. These links are not offered with any guarantee or warranty covering the validity of the information that is contained within them.


AC Propulsion Inc.http://www.acpropulsion.com
ACI Alloys, Inc.https://www.acialloys.com/
Adams Magnetic Products www.adamsmagnetic.com/
Advanced Technology and Materials Co (AT&M)http://www.atmcn.com/Subsidiary/Functional/
Aisin Seiki (subsidiary of Toyota) http://www.aisin.com
Akashi Gohdoh, Inc.http://www.akashigo.com/index_en.html
Alkane Resourceshttp://www.alkane.com.au/
Aluminum Corporation of China Limitedhttp://www.chalco.com.cn/zlgfen/index.htm
American Traction Systemshttp://www.americantraction.com
Anhui Earth-Panda Advance Magnetic Material Co., ltdhttp://earth-panda.com
Arafura Resources Limited www.arultd.com/
Arnold Magnetic Technologieshttps://www.arnoldmagnetics.com/
Aurex Energy Corp https://www.aurexenergy.ca/
Australian Strategic Minerals (Alkane Resources LTD de-merging for a separate listing on the AU Stock Exchange). https://asm-au.com
Avalon Advanced Materials
(Avalon Rare Metals)
http://avalonadvancedmaterials.com/
Baotou Tianhe Magnetics Technology Co., Ltd.
(Revenues for Tianhe Chemicals Group)
http://www.thmagnet.com/english
Baotou Xijun Rare Earth Co Ltd https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/company/TVBAIZ:CH”}]},{“guid”:”KaJu9y9CMRsM”,
Baotou Xijun Rare Earth Co.Ltdhttp://www.bestxj.com/english/egsjj.htm
BJMT
Ideal Magnet Solutions
https://idealmagnetsolutions.com
Blue Line Corporationhttps://www.bluelinecorp.com/
Borg Warner  http://www.borgwarner.com
BRUSA Elektronik AGhttp://www.brusa.biz
Businesses | About us | Siemens Siemens Global Website https://new.siemens.com/global/en/company/about/businesses.html
BYD Company Ltd. (BYD North America is a subsidiary)http://www.byd.com
Cadence Minerals http://www.cadenceminerals.com/
Canada Rare Earth Corporationhttp://www.canadarareearth.com
Caterpillar Inc.https://www.caterpillar.com/en.html
Cathay Advanced Materials Limitedhttp://www.cathaymaterials.com/
CBMM (Araxá Project, Brazil)https://www.cbmm.com
ChemConservehttp://www.chemconserve.com
China DMEGChttp://www.chinadmegc.com/en/about.php
China Minmetals Corporationhttps://www.minmetals.com
China Rare Metal Material Co.http://china-raremetal.com/
Commerce Resources Corp.https://www.commerceresources.com/en
Contact Magnetics & Materials https://magmatllc.com/contact.html
Continental Corporation (Continental AG)https://www.continental.com/en-us
Continuous Solutionshttp://continuousolutions.com
CoolRechttp://www.coolrec.eu
Daido Electronicshttp://www.daido-electronics.co.jp/english/
Daido Steelhttps://www.daido.co.jp/en/index.html
Dana TM4 Inc.https://www.danatm4.com
Dexter Magnetic Technologieshttps://www.dextermag.com/
DHX Electric Machines, Inc.http://www.dhxmachines.com
Eagle Plains
Resources Ltd.
http://www.eagleplains.com/
Eclipse Magnetics Ltd.https://www.eclipsemagnetics.com/na/
EIT Raw Materials GmbH
 
https://eitrawmaterials.eu/
Electrodyne www.edyne.com/
Electron Energy Corp www.electronenergy.com/
Electron Energy Corp EEC-NdFeB-Material-Sheet.pdf https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/4788906/Electronenergy_December2018/Docs/EEC-NdFeB-Material-Sheet.pdf
EMRAXhttps://emrax.com/e-motors/
EMRAX – Refit Motors All Types https://emrax.com/references/automotive/
Energy Fuelshttps://www.energyfuels.com
Equipmakehttps://equipmake.co.uk
Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials (IFAM)https://www.ifam.fraunhofer.de/en.html
Fukuta Electric & Machinery Co.http://www.fukuta-motor.com.tw/tw/index.html
Galaxy Magnet
(Chengdu Galaxy Magnets Co Ltd)
http://en.galaxymagnets.com/
Ganzhou Rare Earth Group Co Ltd (Parent: JL-MAG Rare-Earth)http://www.gz-re.com
General Electrichttps://www.ge.com
Geomega Resources Inc.https://ressourcesgeomega.ca/
Goudsmit Magnetics Grouphttps://goudsmitmagnets.com
Green Cycle Systems Corporation (GCS is a Mitsubishi Electric Group company.https://www.mitsubishielectric.com
Greenland Minerals Ltd.
(Greenland Minerals and Energy Limited)
http://www.ggg.gl/
GRIAM
(frmrly Grinm Semiconductor Materials Co., Ltd)
http://www.griam.cn/en/
Guangdong Rare Earth Industries Group Co. Ltd.http://www.nfc.com.cn/templates/en_T_new_list2/index.aspx?nodeid=139
Hastings Technology Metals Limited (Yangibana Project, Brockman Project) https://hastingstechmetals.com/projects/yangibana/
Haynes International Inchttps://www.haynesintl.com
HEFA Rare Earth Canada Co. Ltd.baotou-rareearth.com
Hengdian Group DMEGC Magnetics Co., Ltdhttp://www.chinadmegc.com/en/
Heraeus Grouphttps://www.heraeus.com/en/group/home/home.html
Hexagon Resources Ltd.https://hexagonresources.com
Hitachi Metals (see USA Rare Earth) www.hitachimetals.com/
Hochschild Mininghttp://www.hochschildmining.com
Horizon Technology Inc.https://www.horizontechnology.biz/
Huntsman Petrochemicalhttps://www.huntsman.com
HyProMag (25% owned by Mkango (RE explorer of Songwe Hill Rare Earths Project, Malawi) through Maginito (a subsidiary of Mkango Resources), Co-Founded by Univ. of Birmingham Professorshttps://hypromag.com
Iluka Resourceshttps://www.iluka.com/
Indigo Technologieshttps://indigotech.com
Infinium Metalshttp://www.infiniummetals.com
Innovation Metals Company (IMC) (acquired by UCORE in 2020)https://www.innovationmetals.com
Innuovo Magneticshttp://www.magnet-innuovo.com/
International Ferro Metalshttp://www.ifml.com
Inventure Renewables, Inc.https://inventurechem.com
Investissement Québechttps://www.investquebec.com/international/en/about-us.html
Jiangsu Weiteli Motor Manufacturing Co., Ltd.http://www.weiteli.cn/en
Jiangxi YingGuanghttps://www.yg-magnet.com/
JobMaster Magnets Canada, Inc.  https://www.jobmastermagnets.com
Kolektor Magnet Technology GmbHhttps://www.kolektor.com/en/about-us/global-presence/kolektor-magnet-technology.  
K-Tech   https://k-technologies.com
Leading Edge Materials Co. https://leadingedgematerials.com
Leonardo DRShttps://www.leonardodrs.com/
Leshan Shenghe Rare Earth Co. (MP Materials Minority Investor)http://www.scshre.com
Less Common Metalshttp://www.lesscommonmetals.com/
LKAB Minerals Co.  https://www.lkabminerals.com/en/, http://www.lkab.com
Lynas Corporationhttp://www.lynascorp.com/
Magnaxttps://www.magnax.com
Magnetic Applications
(Bunting) (f/k/a Bunting Magnetics Co, a/k/a Total Magnetic Solutions)
https://www.magnetapplications.com
MagniXhttps://magnix.aero
Magsuperhttp://www.magsuper.cn/en/
Materion Corphttps://materion.com/
McMillan Electric Co.http://www.mcmillanelectric.com
Medallion Resourceshttps://medallionresources.com/
Metglas, Inc. (subs. Of Hitachi Metals America Ltd.)https://metglas.com
MP Materials https://mpmaterials.com/about/#leadership
MP Materialshttps://mpmaterials.com
Namibia Critical Metalshttps://www.namibiacriticalmetals.com/company-profile
Neo Performance Materials (Neo Magnequench)https://www.neomaterials.com
Nidec  Corporationhttp://www.nidec-motor.com
Ningbo Co-star Materials Hi-Techhttp://www.co-star.com.cn/en/index.php
Niocorphttp://www.niocorp.com
Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation
(NSSMC)
https://stainless.nipponsteel.com/

Niron Magneticshttps://nironmagnetics.com
Northern Mineralshttps://northernminerals.com.au/
Orbite Aluminaeorbitetech.com (not working)
Orbite Technologieshttp://www.orbitetech.com/English/Home/default.aspx
Oro Verde Limited – Ionic Rare Earths Limitedhttps://ionicre.com.au
Oxford YASA Motorshttps://www.yasa.com
Parker Hannifin Manufacturinghttps://www.parker.com
Payton Group (Payton Planar Magnetics, Payton America)http://www.paytongroup.com
Peak Resources Ltd.https://www.peakresources.com.au/
Pensana Metals Ltd.https://www.pensanametals.com
Precision Periodichttps://precisionperiodic.com
Process Research Ortech (PRO)http://www.processortech.com
Quest Uranium Corporation a/k/a Quest Rare Minerals (assets purchased by Torngat)http://www.questuranium.com/
R.Audemars SA
(Microtec)
https://audemars.com
Radam Motors, LLCradamllc.com
Rainbow Rare Earthshttp://rainbowrareearths.com/
Rare Earth One
LLC (subsidiary of Ucore)
http://www.ucore.com
Rare Earth Saltshttps://rareearthsalts.com
Rare Element
Resources Ltd.
http://www.rareele
mentresources.com/
s/Home.asp
Regal Beloit Corporationhttps://www.regalbeloit.com
Remy Internationalhttp://www.delcoremy.com/
Ricardo Strategic Consultinghttp://www.ricardo.com
Rio Tintohttps://www.riotinto.com/en
Rising Nonferrous Metals Sharehttp://www.gsysgf.com
Robert Bosch GmbHhttps://www.bosch.us
Saskatchewan Research Councilhttps://www.src.sk.ca/
Schaeffler AGhttps://www.schaeffler.com
Search Mineralshttp://www.searchminerals.ca
Seren AGhttps://www.seren-ag.com/
Shin-Etsu Chemicalhttp://www.shinetsu.co.jp

https://markets.ft.com/data/equities/tearsheet/profile?s=600259:SHH
Showa Denko Rare-Earth Vietnam Co., Ltd.,https://www.sdk.co.jp/english/news/2010/aanw_10_1242.html
Siemens AGhttps:www.siemens.com
Software Motor Company (SMC)https://softwaremotor.com
Sojitz Corporationhttps://www.sojitz.com/en/
Solvayhttps://www.solvay.com/en/solutions-market/mining/solvent-extraction/rare-earths
Southern Ionics (Acq’d by The Chemours Co. in 2019)http://www.southernionicsminerals.com; http://www.chemours.com
Stans Energy Corphttp://www.stansenergy.com/
Steenkampskraal Holdings Ltd. (SHLhttps://www.steenkampskraal.com/the-mine/
Swindon Powertrainhttps://swindonpowertrain.com/uk/index.aspx
Ta Tong Magnetshttps://www.ttmagnets.com/
Talaxis (Subsidiary of Noble Group Holdings Ltd.)  https://talaxis.com
Tanbreezhttp://tanbreez.com
Tantalus Rare Earths AGhttp://www.tre-ag.com
TAV Holdings Inc.  http://tavholdingsinc.net
TDKhttps://www.tdk.com/corp/en/index.htm
Tengam Engineering  http://www.tengam.com
TESTBOURNE LTD.http://www.testbourne.com/
Texas Mineral Resources Corp.http://tmrcorp.com/
Thomas & Skinnerhttp://www.thomas-skinner.com
Thyssenkrupp Materials NA (Subsidiary of Thyssenkrupp Services)https://www.thyssenkrupp-materials-na.com/company
Tombstone Exploration Grouphttp://www.tombstonemining.com/
Tomra Sorting Inc. (NA Office of Tomra Systems)https://www.tomra.com/en/contact-us/corporatecontacts
Torngat Metals (acq’d assets of Quest Rare Minerals in 2018)https://torngatmetals.com
Toshiba Corphttps://www.toshiba.com/tic/
Toyota Tsusho Corp. (incl. Toyota Tsusho Material Inc.)https://www.taiamerica.com/; https://www.toyota-tsusho.com/english/;
Traxys North America, LLC  https://www.traxys.com
Treibacher Industriehttps://www.treibacher.com/en/products/salts-solutions/rare-earths.html
TriArk Mining (Three Arc Mining)  http://www.threearc.ru/
UCore Rare Metals Inchttps://ucore.com/
Ugimaghttp://www.ugimag.com
United Technologies Research Center (part of UTC)http://www.utrc.utc.com
UQM Technologies
(Acquired by Danfoss)
https://www.uqm.com/
https://www.danfoss.com/en-us/ 
Urban Mining https://www.urmining.com
US Hybridhttps://ushybrid.com
USA Rare Earthhttps://usarareearth.com/
Vacuumschmelze (VAC)https://www.vacuumschmelze.com/Company/About-Us
Valeo Siemens Automotivehttps://valeo-siemens.com
Vital Metalshttps://www.vitalmetals.com.au/ 
WABTEChttps://www.wabteccorp.com/company/about-us
Wendt Corp.https://www.wendtcorp.com/
WIM Resourceshttp://www.wimresource.com.au
Yara Internationalhttps://www.yara.com
Yaskawa America, Inc.  http://www.yaskawa.co.jp/en/
Zhong Ke San Huan Hi-Tech Co., Ltd.http://en.san-huan.com.cn/